White House Names New Bioethics Commission Member

May 7, 2010
President Barack Obama announced his intent to appoint John D. Arras as a member of the commission. Dr. Arras will join ten other Commission members, as well as Commission Chair Amy Gutmann and Commission Vice-Chair James Wagner.

This is a work of the U.S. Government and is not subject to copyright protection in the United States. Foreign copyrights may apply.