The President's Council on Bioethics click here to skip navigation


Reproduction and Responsibility:

The Regulation of New Biotechnologies


The President's Council on Bioethics
Washington, D.C.
March 2004


Council Staff and Consultants

Dean Clancy
Executive Director

Yuval Levin
Deputy Executive Director

Eric Cohen
Senior Research Consultant

Judith Crawford
Administrative Director

Diane M. Gianelli
Director of Communications

Laura Harmon, Esq.
Senior Aide to the Chairman

Emily Jones
Executive Administrator

Michelle Powers
Law Clerk

Richard Roblin, Ph.D.
Scientific Director

Adam Schulman
Research Consultant

O. Carter Snead, Esq.
General Counsel

Catherine Thorp
Receptionist/Staff Assistant

Audrea R. Vann
Information Tech. Specialist

Rachel Flick Wildavsky
Director, Education Project

Lee L. Zwanziger, Ph.D.
Senior Research Analyst


Next Chapter

  - The President's Council on Bioethics -  
Home Site Map Disclaimers Privacy Notice Accessibility NBAC HHS